Return to Kraft Nabisco Caramel Bits Candy 25 Lb
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kraft Nabisco Caramel Bits Candy 25 Lb October 30, 2014
Reviewer: James Kelly from The Hills, TX United States  
Caramel bits in an unsealed plastic bag in a cardboard box.  Don't know how many were lost during shipment as the box was a little damaged and they were loose inside. 25# is a heavy box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Caramel plus apples equals yummy October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Juan Loche from Charlotte, NC  
Thanks for the bulk caramel that we use for our apple desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A yummy ingredient for our smoothies September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jenni Loveland from Orlando, FL  
Caramel goes well with lots of our fruit smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Caramel is the best July 2, 2014
Reviewer: linda Datino from Cashiers, NC  
This is the caramel dessert we are making for our camp kids. http://www.realsimple.com/food-recipes/recipe-collections-favorites/desserts/caramel-desserts-00000000058459/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Summertime treats June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Tawni Jones from Dallas, TX  
Thanks for the fast shipping of this bulk caramel for my food stand. Caramel apples have never tasted so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Caramel apples June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Josie Tatem from Dallas, TX  
Our caramel apples are a big hit at the fairs with this delicious caramel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ingredient June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jasmine from Houston, TX  
This is one of our favorite ingredients in our bakery. You can never go wrong with adding a little caramel. Great for candy apples too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Round Eye March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Red Rooster Bakery from Santa Monica, CA United States  
Great product. Cheaper than elsewhere. Easy online ordering. Fast delivery. No fuss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kraft bits October 28, 2013
Reviewer: JE from Idaho Falls , ID United States  
I am so grateful you carry these caramel bits, I make 1,000 caramel apples every year and if it were not for your company I would not know where to find them.
Thank you!!
Sincerely,
JE

Was this review helpful to you?