Return to 16oz Heavy Duty Plastic Soup Containers with Lid - Microwave and Dishwasher Safe 703021
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These containers are great for potato salad April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Bill Dogan from Boston, MA  
We sell all kinds of food in these including potato salads, pasta salads, hummus and ice cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We purchased 16oz soup containers March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Veronica Valdes from Lilburn, GA  
lids and provided them for "soup-to-go" after a teachers' appreciation luncheon at school. They (and the homemade soups) were a huge hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very sturdy soup containers March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Lucy Chapman from New Orleans, LA  
Shipping was fast and we have been using these soup containers for a week now. They seal tight and work well for our restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the container I was looking for March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Charlie Valentine from Orlando, FL  
The lids seal very tight. I can see what is inside. They stack in my refrigerator. And they don't cost much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful containers to store paint in. September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Milly Sherman from New York, NY  
We use these in our art classrooms to store paint after it has been opened. The lids seal tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great containers that seal tight August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Winston Haviland from Oklahoma City, OK  
I sell homemade dog food in these containers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good price and fast shipping July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Brad Tatum from Shreveport, LA  
These plastic containers are a good value for our deli to use for soups and sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I sell worms in these containers July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Uncle Buck from New Orleans, LA  
I just punch a couple of little holes in the top for air. They work better than the flimsy styrofoam containers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for potato salad and fruit salad June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Braden Smith from Elmhurst, IL  
We showcase our salads to our customers in these deli containers. They seal tight and are just the right size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Deal on round plastic containers anywhere June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Josef Maury from Tallahassee FL  
Thanks for the fast shipping and great price on these soup containers for our restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items